International Wine & Spirit Competition

The International Wine & Spirit Competition (IWSC) is an annual wine competition founded in 1969. Each year the competition receives entries from over 80 countries worldwide. The awards given by the competition are considered as high honors in the industry.

Wines awarded in 2017:

  • Stallion 2013 - silver
  • Deneb Syrah 2013 - silver

Wines awarded in 2016:

  • Gold Stallion 2012 - silver
  • Deneb Cabarnet Sauvignon - silver
  • Stallion Classic 2012 - bronze
Angel's Estate S.A. Are you 18 years old? Angel's Estate S.A. We support responsible consumption. Please confirm that you are over 18 years of age before proceeding to our site.